top of page



Hakuba is made of 11 different ski resorts - 9 resorts under the Hakuba Valley lift pass: Happo-One, Hakuba 47, Goryu & limori, Iwatake, Tsugaike, Norikura, Cortina,  Jiigatake, Kashimayari. Elevation is 1831m, and there's 138 lifts with 35% beginner, 40% intermediate & 25% advanced slopes & plenty of POWDER SNOW!

To get an idea of the trails see Happo-One Trail Map HEREGoryu & Hakuba 47 Trail Map HERE & for an entire village map & trail maps for other Hakuba mountains go to Hakuba Tourism Maps

The majority of the action happens in Happo village at the base of Happo-One which also grants easy access to the other mountains. For experienced adventurers there's the trees & nearby back country tours.

And a  short trip to the snow monkeys is a winner with the kids!

Hakuba: About
bottom of page